02581 60360

Neu- und Gebrauchtfahrzeuge mit kompetenter Beratung

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Reiner MunzReiner Munz

Betriebsleitung


02581 9279 17 11
r.munz@somacaravaning.de

Christiane DeitertJosef Heitjans

Fahrzeugverkauf


02581 9279 17 18
j.heitjans@somacaravaning.de

Ersin ZorluErsin Zorlu

Fahrzeugverkauf


02581 9279 17 15
e.zorlu@somacaravaning.de

Christiane DeitertGerrit Langweg

Fahrzeugverkauf


02581 9279 17 26
g.langweg@somacaravaning.de

Annika TerbaumAnnika Terbaum

Administration


02581 9279 17 16
a.terbaum@somacaravaning.de

Britta Eggersmann

Administration/Buchhaltung


02581 9279 17 14
b.eggersmann@somacaravaning.de

Werkstatt geschlossen

vom 21.12.2019
bis 05.01.2020